Musicians for Hire

The following music groups/individuals are available for hire for your progams, parties, or events.

    Color Key:
  • String Quartet or soloist
  • Jazz Combo
  • Brass/Woodwind Group or soloist
  • Solo Piano
  • Folk Music
  • Vocal Group
  • Piano/Vocal soloist
  • Rock Band
  • Solo Guitar
  • Miscellaneous
  • Piano Accompanist
  • Classical Piano
  • Jazz Piano
Music Major Groups
Name of Group Description Contact Person Contact Phone Contact Email and/or Website
Sophie Sprier Solo Cello Sophie Sprier 208-241-1004 sophie.spreier@aggiemail.usu.edu
Nick Manning Jazz Combo Nick Manning 801-712-8283 n.manning@aggiemail.usu.edu
USU Hornz Quartet Horn Quartet Elizabeth Hurren
OR
Marianna Cardon
256-810-2814
OR
435-757-6855
marianna.cardon@aggiemail.usu.edu

Website:
http://usuhornz.blogspot.com/
Ali Snow Solo Piano Ali Snow 801-513-4290 ali.snow@aggiemail.usu.edu
Sarah Olsen Folk Acoustic Sarah Olsen 435-890-0483 sarah.a.olsen@aggiemail.usu.edu
Tyson Crazier Available for solos, duos, jazz combos. Tyson Cazier 520-780-2033 tysoncazier@gmail.com
Nick Manning Solo Guitar Nick Manning 801-712-8283 n.manning@aggiemail.usu.edu
Non-Music Major Groups
Name of Group Description Contact Person Contact Phone Contact Email and/or Website
7th Infantry Regimental Brass Band American Civil War-era and Utah History Reenactment Infantry Brass Band Hal Briggs
OR
Trevor Teuscher
435-258-0005
OR
435-770-5586
Hal.Briggs@loganschools.org
OR
t.teuscher@gmail.com
Sassafras Folk String Band Folk 5 piece acoustic Marianne Sidwell mariannesidwell@mac.com
Valley Carolers Christmas Carolers in traditional Dickens costume Jay Richards 435-881-0594 jay@musictheatrewest.org
Kate Skinner Solo Jazz pianist/vocalist Kate Skinner 480-862-9010 kateskinnermusic@yahoo.com
Nate Ostermiller Solo Guitar Nate Ostermiller 435-512-4552 nateostermiller@gmail.com
Austin Weyand Solo Guitar Austin Weyand 435-452-2352 austin@austinweyand.com

Website:
www.austinweyand.com
Ryan Frazier Piano Accompanist Ryan Frazier 435-760-8838 pianomanfrazier@yahoo.com
Emma Frazier Piano Accompanist Emma Frazier 435-760-8838 emma.l.frazier@mail.com
Kevin Olson Classical and Jazz piano Kevin Olson (435) 797-3033 kevin.olson@usu.edu

Website:
http://kevinolsonmusic.com




Print This Page

Buy UST tickets today!!!

Caine College of the Arts
 
USU Music Department
4015 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322
435-797-3000
435-797-1862 (FAX)
http://music.usu.edu
Concert Attendance Links

Trade Secrets