Musicians for Hire

The following music groups/individuals are available for hire for your progams, parties, or events.

    Color Key:
  • String Quartet or soloist
  • Jazz Combo
  • Brass/Woodwind Group or soloist
  • Solo Piano
  • Folk Music
  • Vocal Group
  • Piano/Vocal soloist
  • Rock Band
  • Solo Guitar
  • Miscellaneous
  • Piano Accompanist
Music Major Groups
Name of Group Description Contact Person Contact Phone Contact Email
Blue String Quartet String Quartet Megan Richards 435-881-3997 megs.richards@gmail.com
Suebin Jin Solo Cello Suebin Jin 435-757-5994 suebinjin@gmail.com
Sophie Sprier Solo Cello Sophie Sprier 208-241-1004 sophie.spreier@aggiemail.usu.edu
Nick Manning Jazz Combo Nick Manning 801-712-8283 n.manning@aggiemail.usu.edu
Dominic Walker Jazz Combo Dominic Walker domwalker@aggiemail.usu.edu
Mike Millring Jazz Duo, Trio or Quartet Mike Millring 435-650-3744 mike@mikemillring.com
USU Hornz Quartet Horn Quartet Elizabeth Hurren
OR
Marianna Cardon
256-810-2814
OR
435-757-6855
marianna.cardon@aggiemail.usu.edu
Scott Evensen Trombone: Jazz and Classical Scott Evensen 435-232-8132 scottevensen1@gmail.com
Ali Snow Solo Piano Ali Snow 801-513-4290 ali.snow@aggiemail.usu.edu
Ryan Frazier Solo Piano (Classical & Jazz) Ryan Frazier 435-760-8838 pianomanfrazier@yahoo.com
Brandon Lee Solo Piano or Piano/Guitar Combo Brandon Lee 435-881-0189 bleepianomachine@aol.com
Lupus Crux 2-Person Indie Acoustic Claire Burnett 801-662-8064 cibswiss@msn.com
Sarah Olsen Folk Acoustic Sarah Olsen 435-890-0483 sarah.a.olsen@aggiemail.usu.edu
Paul Christiansen Folk/Indie Acoustic Paul Christiansen 208-220-6693 atticusmac182@hotmail.com
Contempo Contemporary Vocal Acapella Group Adam Saunders 801-809-4257 adam.saunders@aggiemail.usu.edu
Jordan Davis Solo Piano and Vocal, Classical or Modern Jordan Davis 435-764-5043 davis.the.musical@gmail.com
Soulway Spaceman Rock Band that does originals and covers Skyler Smith 435-213-7423 sky.smith@gmail.com
Chad Taylor Solo Guitar Chad Taylor 435-535-6899 pokewheel@live.com
Nick Manning Solo Guitar Nick Manning 801-712-8283 n.manning@aggiemail.usu.edu
Dominic Walker Solo Guitar Dominic Walker domwalker@aggiemail.usu.edu
Beth Donaldson Piano Accompanist Beth Donaldson 303-834-5161
Non-Music Major Groups
Name of Group Description Contact Person Contact Phone Contact Email
Michael Hendricks Quartet Michael Hendricks 435-752-5761 michael_hendricks_@hotmail.com
Glistening Flutes Solo Flute/Duet Flutes Kristina Sorensen 435-535-6343 flute.cadenza@yahoo.com
7th Infantry Regimental Brass Band American Civil War-era and Utah History Reenactment Infantry Brass Band Hal Briggs
OR
Trevor Teuscher
435-258-0005
OR
435-770-5586
Hal.Briggs@loganschools.org
OR
t.teuscher@gmail.com
Eric Devey Solo Trumpet Eric Devey 801-703-4361 deveyeric@gmail.com
Kellice Bradley Solo Piano Kellice Bradley 435-770-8483 kellice.bradley@aggiemail.usu.edu
Andrea Bailey Solo Piano Andrea Bailey 435-890-0608 BaileyStudio@gmail.com
Sassafras Folk String Band Folk 5 piece acoustic Marianne Sidwell 435-797-3015 mariannesidwell@mac.com
Valley Carolers Christmas Carolers in traditional Dickens costume Jay Richards 435-881-0594 jay@musictheatrewest.org
Stardust Singers Stardust Singers perform annually with the big band show "In The Miller Mood". 8-12 singers, known for their lush harmonies, provide unique entertainment for your program, corporation, Christmas event, etc. with or without live accompaniment. Brenda Anthony 435-753-1551 brenda@celebrateamericashow.com
Four Now Barbershop Quartet Steve Amott 435-563-9212
Wasatch & District Pipe Band Bagpipes and Drums, Scottish Music Tyler Johnson 801-928-0993 greenpiper07@yahoo.com
Andrea Bailey Piano Accompanist Andrea Bailey 435-890-0608 BaileyStudio@gmail.com




Print This Page

Buy UST tickets today!!!

Caine College of the Arts
 
USU Music Department
4015 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322
435-797-3000
435-797-1862 (FAX)
http://music.usu.edu
Concert Attendance Links

Trade Secrets