• searchbtn
  • Faculty and Staff


    Gary Amano

    Gary Amano

    Music
    Professor

    Phone: (435) 797-3028
    Email: gary.amano@usu.edu
    Office Location: FA 201

    Rika Asai

    Rika Asai

    Music
    Faculty Associate

    Email: rika.asai@usu.edu
    Office Location: UR 115

    Emily Ashcroft

    Emily Ashcroft

    Music
    Faculty Associate

    Email: emilyashcroft@gmail.com
    Office Location: FA 114

    Sara Bakker

    Sara Bakker

    Music
    Assistant Professor

    Email: sara.bakker@usu.edu
    Office Location: UR 117

    Michael Ballam

    Michael Ballam

    Music
    Professor

    Phone: 435-750-0300
    Email: michael.ballam@usu.edu, michael@ufoc.org
    Office Location: Dansante Building (59 S 100 W, Logan, UT)

    Anne Francis Bayless

    Anne Francis Bayless

    Music
    Professional Practice Associate Professor

    Phone: 435-797-3086
    Email: anne@frystreetquartet.com
    Office Location: FA 210

    Brant Bayless

    Brant Bayless

    Music
    Faculty Associate

    Email: brantbayless@gmail.com

    Sergio Bernal

    Sergio Bernal

    Music
    Professor

    Phone: (435) 797-0487
    Email: sergio.bernal@usu.edu
    Office Location: FA 218A

    Jennifer Birchell

    Jennifer Birchell

    Music
    Faculty Associate

    Phone: (435) 754-0272
    Email: jenniferb6@sunshineterrace.com

    Christine Burningham

    Christine Burningham

    Music
    Faculty Associate
    Natalie Burningham

    Natalie Burningham

    Music
    Faculty Associate

    Phone: (303) 887-1070
    Email: healthbeatmusictherapy@gmail.com

    Karen Carter

    Karen Carter

    Music
    Faculty Associate

    Phone: (435) 716-5444
    Email: karen.carter@imail.org

    Timothy Chenette

    Timothy Chenette

    Music
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: (435) 797-4995
    Email: timothy.chenette@usu.edu
    Office Location: FA 216A

    Corey Christiansen

    Corey Christiansen

    Music
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: (435) 797-8840
    Email: corey.christiansen@usu.edu
    Office Location: FA 124

    Mike Christiansen

    Mike Christiansen

    Music
    Emeritus Professor

    Email: mike.christiansen@usu.edu
    Office Location: UR 019

    Anna Lisa Davidson

    Anna Lisa Davidson

    Music
    Faculty Associate

    Phone: (435) 757-5040
    Email: flute_studio@hotmail.com

    Cindy Dewey

    Cindy Dewey

    Music
    Department Head

    Phone: (435) 797-3036
    Email: cindy.dewey@usu.edu
    Office Location: FA 107

    Kathryn Eberle

    Kathryn Eberle

    Music
    Faculty Associate

    Email: kathryneberle@hotmail.com

    Mark Emile

    Mark Emile

    Music
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (435) 797-3051
    Email: mark.emile@usu.edu
    Office Location: UR 202

    Cory Evans

    Cory Evans

    Music
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (435) 797-3035
    Email: cory.evans@usu.edu
    Office Location: FA 215

    Emily Ezola

    Emily Ezola

    Music
    Faculty Associate

    Phone: (435) 797-3018
    Email: emily.ezola@usu.edu
    Office Location: FA 200

    Todd Fallis

    Todd Fallis

    Music
    Professor

    Phone: (435) 797-3005
    Email: todd.fallis@usu.edu
    Office Location: FA 120

    Ryan Frazier

    Ryan Frazier

    Music
    Faculty Associate

    Phone: (435) 760-8838
    Email: pianomanfrazier@gmail.com
    Office Location: UR 001

    Mark Gubler

    Mark Gubler

    Music
    Faculty Associate

    Phone: (435) 669-5546
    Email: mark.gubler@aggiemail.usu.edu
    Office Location: FA 217B

    Jon Gudmundson

    Jon Gudmundson

    Professor

    Phone: (435) 797-3003
    Email: jon.gudmundson@usu.edu
    Office Location: FA 212

    Walter Haman

    Walter Haman

    Music
    Faculty Associate

    Email: walterhaman@hotmail.com

    Melissa Hamilton

    Melissa Hamilton

    Music
    Faculty Associate

    Email: hamiltonmessage@gmail.com
    Office Location: UR 007

    Laurie Hart

    Laurie Hart

    Music
    Faculty Associate

    Email: lalasinger94@gmail.com
    Office Location: UR 011

    Maureen Hearns

    Maureen Hearns

    Music
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (435) 797-3009
    Email: maureen.hearns@usu.edu
    Office Location: FA 220B

    Dallas Heaton

    Dallas Heaton

    Music
    Lecturer

    Phone: (435) 797-3038
    Email: dallas.heaton@usu.edu
    Office Location: FAV 129

    R. Dennis Hirst

    R. Dennis Hirst

    Music
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (435) 797-3257
    Email: Dennis.Hirst@usu.edu
    Office Location: FA 203

    Heather Honaker

    Heather Honaker

    Music
    Faculty Associate

    Email: heather.m.honaker@gmail.com
    Office Location: UR 009

    Errik Hood

    Errik Hood

    Music
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: (435) 797-6374
    Email: errik.hood@usu.edu
    Office Location: FA 208B

    Laura Huggard

    Laura Huggard

    Music
    Temporary Instructor

    Email: laura.huggard@usu.edu

    Chilali Hugo

    Chilali Hugo

    Music
    Lecturer

    Phone: (734) 255-6152
    Email: chilali.hugo@usu.edu
    Office Location: FA 217C

    Sherie Jensen

    Sherie Jensen

    Music
    Senior Staff Assistant Lead

    Phone: (435) 797-3036
    Email: sherie.jensen@usu.edu
    Office Location: FA 107

    Craig Jessop

    Craig Jessop

    Music
    Dean, Caine College of the Arts; Professor

    Phone: 435-797-7942
    Email: craig.jessop@usu.edu
    Office Location: CCA Dean's Office

    Hayley Kirkland

    Hayley Kirkland

    Music
    Faculty Associate

    Email: hayleykirkland@gmail.com

    John Knudson

    John Knudson

    Music
    Faculty Associate

    Email: jkviolinstrings@gmail.com
    Office Location: FA 118

    Brianna Craw Krause

    Brianna Craw Krause

    Music
    Faculty Associate

    Email: blcraw@hotmail.com
    Office Location: UR 007

    Sherilyn Mann

    Sherilyn Mann

    Music
    Faculty Associate

    Phone: (435) 213-7447
    Email: sherilynmann@gmail.com
    Office Location: UR 005

    Lauren Manning

    Lauren Manning

    Music
    Faculty Associate
    Larry Martin

    Larry Martin

    Music
    Lecturer

    Email: larry.martin@usu.edu
    Office Location: USU Eastern

    Ben Mathews

    Ben Mathews

    Music
    Faculty Associate

    Email: bgmathews@gmail.com
    Office Location: UR 011

    Max Matzen

    Max Matzen

    Music
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: (435) 797-9117
    Email: max.matzen@usu.edu
    Office Location: FA 122

    Mayumi Matzen

    Mayumi Matzen

    Music
    Faculty Associate

    Email: mayuminishimoto@gmail.com

    Rebecca McFaul

    Rebecca McFaul

    Music
    Professional Practice Associate Professor

    Phone: (435) 232-2861
    Email: rebecca.mcfaul@usu.edu
    Office Location: FA 208

    Max Moreno

    Max Moreno

    Music
    Faculty Associate

    Email: maximusmusician@gmail.com
    Office Location: UR 009

    Nicholas Morrison

    Nicholas Morrison

    Music
    Senior Associate Dean, Professor

    Phone: (435) 797-3506
    Email: nicholas.morrison@usu.edu
    Office Location: CCA 204

    Kimberly Muhlestein

    Kimberly Muhlestein

    Music
    Faculty Associate

    Email: kimberly.muhlestein@gmail.com
    Office Location: UR 007

    Jason Nicholson

    Jason Nicholson

    Music
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (435) 797-3008
    Email: jason.nicholson@usu.edu
    Office Location: FA 114

    Kevin Olson

    Kevin Olson

    Music
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (435) 797-3033
    Email: kevin.olson@usu.edu
    Office Location: FA 101

    Nate Ostermiller

    Nate Ostermiller

    Music
    Faculty Associate

    Email: nateostermiller@gmail.com
    Office Location: UR 011

    Bradley Ottesen

    Bradley Ottesen

    Music
    Professional Practice Associate Professor

    Email: brad.ottesen@usu.edu
    Office Location: FA 206

    Heather Overly

    Heather Overly

    Music
    Faculty Associate

    Phone: (435) 563-6543
    Email: heather@overlymusical.com

    Jessica Roderer

    Jessica Roderer

    Music
    Temporary Assistant Professor

    Phone: (435) 797-3257
    Email: jessica.roderer@usu.edu
    Office Location: FAC 203

    Thomas P. Rohrer

    Thomas P. Rohrer

    Music
    Professor

    Phone: (435) 797-3004
    Email: thomas.rohrer@usu.edu
    Office Location: FA 106

    Christopher 'Chris' Scheer

    Christopher 'Chris' Scheer

    Music
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (435) 797-8706
    Email: christopher.scheer@usu.edu
    Office Location: FA 216C

    Bonnie Schroeder

    Bonnie Schroeder

    Music
    Faculty Associate

    Email: bonschroed@yahoo.com

    Joshua 'Josh' Skinner

    Joshua 'Josh' Skinner

    Music
    Faculty Associate

    Phone: (435) 797-5521
    Email: josh.skinner@usu.edu
    Office Location: UR 021

    Sophie Spreier

    Sophie Spreier

    Music
    Faculty Associate

    Phone: (208) 241-1004
    Email: sophiespreier@gmail.com

    Lynn Thomas

    Lynn Thomas

    Music
    Faculty Associate

    Phone: (435) 797-9798
    Email: organist@usu.edu; lynn.thomas@usu.edu
    Office Location: FA 127A

    Leslie J. Timmons

    Leslie J. Timmons

    Music
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (435) 797-3699
    Email: leslie.timmons@usu.edu
    Office Location: FA 105

    Nancy Toone

    Nancy Toone

    Music
    Faculty Associate

    Phone: 801-671-5701
    Email: nancy.toone@yahoo.com

    Tracy Wagner

    Tracy Wagner

    Music
    Faculty Associate

    Email: tracy_mtbc@hotmail.com

    Robert Waters

    Robert Waters

    Music
    Professional Practice Associate Professor

    Phone: (773) 354-3273
    Email: robert.waters@usu.edu
    Office Location: FA 204

    Lane Weaver

    Lane Weaver

    Music
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: (435) 797-0756
    Email: lane.weaver@usu.edu
    Office Location: FA 103

    Austin Weyand

    Austin Weyand

    Music
    Faculty Associate

    Phone: (435) 452-2352
    Email: austinfingerstyleguitar@gmail.com

    Greg Wheeler

    Greg Wheeler

    Music
    Professional Practice Assistant Professor

    Phone: (435) 797-1205
    Email: gregj.wheeler@usu.edu
    Office Location: FA 105

    Rachel Wheeler

    Rachel Wheeler

    Music
    Faculty Associate

    Phone: (801) 361-1786
    Email: runningrachwheel@gmail.com

    Venecia Wilson

    Venecia Wilson

    Music
    Faculty Associate

    Email: veniciawilson@hotmail.com
    Office Location: UR 015

    Letha Winger

    Letha Winger

    Music
    Clinical Instructor

    Phone: (435) 797-3030
    Email: letha.winger@usu.edu
    Office Location: FAC 219

    Cary Youmans

    Cary Youmans

    Music
    Staff Assistant III/Advisor

    Phone: (435) 797-3015
    Email: cary.youmans@usu.edu
    Office Location: FA 102